Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

AnnMarie Olson DDS PA

Restorative, Cosmetic & Sedation Dentists located in Austin, TX

41 total reviews

AnnMarie Olson DDS PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AnnMarie Olson DDS PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Olson is extremely competent at her practice. She keeps up with state of the art issues and skills and has a compassionate manner with patients and staff. I feel like I am in very good hands with her.
Nikki D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very professional yet personable. Uses latest technology.
Vivian R.
Submitted 07/05/22
I’m pleased with all the staff. Dr Olson is prepared my tooth for a new crown she is a virtually painless dentist. She was efficient and professional. Beautiful results.
Alan M.
Submitted 06/30/22
I have been going here for the last few years. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Nancy D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was so polite and very helpful.
Gladys S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great staff and best doctor ever. Thank you
Melanie L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care for over 20 years!!
Reyna L.
Submitted 03/10/22
The most professional and pleasant ppl to work with.
Sherry F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Olson and staff provide excellent care. They are patient and highly capable.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 02/24/22
Kind thorough calm and engaging
Michael C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Best Experience very professional, caring office
Kavita M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Attentive, Thorough, Compassionate Care!
Jerry P.
Submitted 01/06/22
good as always
Michelle F.
Submitted 12/23/21
I love this dental office, everyone is kind, and very helpful.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 12/09/21
Warm, caring, competent staff. Dr. Olsen is an excellent dentist who also understands the importance of customer service.
Roy L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Kolada is great dentist. Very gentle and caring.
Beth W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Olson and her staff have been my Dream Team for about 15+ years. I have a special medical issue, and they always go the extra mile to make me comfortable. They are The Best!
Marian W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Olson and her staff are skilled and very kind professional people. My procedure went very well, fast, and almost painless!
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone on the staff is friendly and knowledgeable! Safety is still a priority as is patient comfort. Rhonda is very competent and helpful!
Dennis F.
Submitted 06/08/21
WONDERFUL - Everything went fine.