Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

AnnMarie Olson DDS PA

Restorative, Cosmetic & Sedation Dentists located in Austin, TX

17 total reviews

AnnMarie Olson DDS PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AnnMarie Olson DDS PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Culotta and Sheila provided me with top-notch dental care, today. I can't say enough about their professionalism. What a great experience!
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very professional. I felt safe. Thank you!
Annette S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Olson is a great dentist. I felt completely comfortable and safe when I went in for some dental work last week. Her and her team have implemented very strict procedures to eliminate the risk of spreading COVID, such as prescreening, overnight room UV light sterilization, room HEPA filters, and Dr Olson wore a face mask and clear face shield during the procedure. Thanks Dr Olson and team!
Paula R.
Submitted 05/11/20
The best dentist and staff I have had in my entire life! Excellent care and the nicest people you’ll ever meet!
Erick M.
Submitted 05/02/20
Even though the office was closed due to the Covid-19 virus, Dr. Olson responded (almost immediately) to my phone message regarding an unforeseen dental emergency I had experienced. She offered to see me that very day to treat the condition. WOW! And, she resolved the issue in less than 45 minutes all by herself!
Michael C.
Submitted 03/17/20
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Olson, and a physician in clinical practice. I called today for an unusual toothache...it hurt to even eat pizza! Dr. Olson’s office was closed, but she and her necessary staff came in to see me. I had cracked a tooth right down the middle! I was given a prompt referral to an oral surgeon, and Dr. Olson called him personally to set that up. Excellent! And as a physician I was impressed with her attention to hygiene for myself and her staff: their use of PPE was perfect, and clearly all were well trained. The care was prompt, accurate, and thorough. I continue to recommend her practice most highly!
Stanley L.
Submitted 02/19/20
fast, personal, and efficient
Norma R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great dental office and staff❣️
Rolando F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Outstanding care from a professional staff!
Beth S.
Submitted 10/26/19
I love this dental office! Always friendly, personable, and professional! Thank you for helping me keep my smile & for keeping me healthy!
Susan O.
Submitted 10/25/19
Truly pain-free dentistry. Love the weighted blanket to lessen anxiety!
Jeanne M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Immediate,friendly.painless
Dixie H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always a pleasure: simply amazing to have such a pleasant time “at the dentist’s office!” This team really knows what they’re doing. Thank you.
John C.
Submitted 10/15/19
It is always a great experience getting my dental care from Dr. Olson. She is a consummate professional. She has the best staff in the area. They are so committed to your personal comfort and well being. They are empathetic to your needs and it shines throughout your visit. I highly recommend Dr. Olson to be your Dental Care Specialist.
John C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great
Greg S.
Submitted 10/15/19
I am very pleased with the results!
Kaleigh M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kaleigh has a great experience!