Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

AnnMarie Olson DDS PA

Restorative, Cosmetic & Sedation Dentists located in Austin, TX

35 total reviews

AnnMarie Olson DDS PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AnnMarie Olson DDS PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care for over 20 years!!
Reyna L.
Submitted 03/10/22
The most professional and pleasant ppl to work with.
Sherry F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Olson and staff provide excellent care. They are patient and highly capable.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 02/24/22
Kind thorough calm and engaging
Michael C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Best Experience very professional, caring office
Kavita M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Attentive, Thorough, Compassionate Care!
Jerry P.
Submitted 01/06/22
good as always
Michelle F.
Submitted 12/23/21
I love this dental office, everyone is kind, and very helpful.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 12/09/21
Warm, caring, competent staff. Dr. Olsen is an excellent dentist who also understands the importance of customer service.
Roy L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Kolada is great dentist. Very gentle and caring.
Beth W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Olson and her staff have been my Dream Team for about 15+ years. I have a special medical issue, and they always go the extra mile to make me comfortable. They are The Best!
Marian W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Olson and her staff are skilled and very kind professional people. My procedure went very well, fast, and almost painless!
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone on the staff is friendly and knowledgeable! Safety is still a priority as is patient comfort. Rhonda is very competent and helpful!
Dennis F.
Submitted 06/08/21
WONDERFUL - Everything went fine.
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/24/21
All of the staff are amazingly caring and skilled at what they do. I always have a great experience here. I feel as if they are attentive and listen to their patients to make any dental procedure as comfortable and easy as possible.
Marian W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Olson makes the dreaded visit as pleasant as possible! Staff is wonderful too!
Kelly L.
Submitted 04/15/21
As a long-time patient, Dr. Olson and staff are always welcoming and make you feel at home which is pretty amazing for a dental visit. Been with Dr. Olson for 12 years now and always appreciate the welcoming office environment. Top notch staff.
Walter S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Terrific job, team. I was nervous about coming in during the Covid environment and you all were exceptional in allaying those fears in every regard. Thank you.
Gary S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Culotta and Sheila provided me with top-notch dental care, today. I can't say enough about their professionalism. What a great experience!
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very professional. I felt safe. Thank you!