Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Restora Dental Arts

Restorative, Cosmetic & Sedation Dentists located in Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Restora Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restora Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great staff, and great dentist! Friendly, knowledgeable, and they offer state of the art technology!
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Beautiful new office and the staff are always friendly!
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great people work here ❤️
Allison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I had chipped a front tooth and called the office on a Monday that they were closed. They answered the phone even though they were closed and set me up for an appointment first thing the next day at 7:30 am! I love this office and the service they provide!!
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Love Dr coultta she is the best.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Good
Suanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Going to the dentist has always been something I have dreaded. I feel comfortable in coming back after meeting everyone yesterday. Suanne
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Olson is extremely competent at her practice. She keeps up with state of the art issues and skills and has a compassionate manner with patients and staff. I feel like I am in very good hands with her.
Nikki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very professional yet personable. Uses latest technology.
Vivian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I’m pleased with all the staff. Dr Olson is prepared my tooth for a new crown she is a virtually painless dentist. She was efficient and professional. Beautiful results.
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I have been going here for the last few years. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was so polite and very helpful.
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great staff and best doctor ever. Thank you
Melanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care for over 20 years!!
Reyna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The most professional and pleasant ppl to work with.
Sherry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Olson and staff provide excellent care. They are patient and highly capable.
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Kind thorough calm and engaging
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Best Experience very professional, caring office
Kavita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Attentive, Thorough, Compassionate Care!
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
good as always