Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Restora Dental Arts

Restorative, Cosmetic & Sedation Dentists located in Austin, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Restora Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restora Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I love this dental office, everyone is kind, and very helpful.
Cynthia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Warm, caring, competent staff. Dr. Olsen is an excellent dentist who also understands the importance of customer service.
Roy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Kolada is great dentist. Very gentle and caring.
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Olson and her staff have been my Dream Team for about 15+ years. I have a special medical issue, and they always go the extra mile to make me comfortable. They are The Best!
Marian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Olson and her staff are skilled and very kind professional people. My procedure went very well, fast, and almost painless!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone on the staff is friendly and knowledgeable! Safety is still a priority as is patient comfort. Rhonda is very competent and helpful!
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
WONDERFUL - Everything went fine.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
All of the staff are amazingly caring and skilled at what they do. I always have a great experience here. I feel as if they are attentive and listen to their patients to make any dental procedure as comfortable and easy as possible.
Marian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Olson makes the dreaded visit as pleasant as possible! Staff is wonderful too!
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
As a long-time patient, Dr. Olson and staff are always welcoming and make you feel at home which is pretty amazing for a dental visit. Been with Dr. Olson for 12 years now and always appreciate the welcoming office environment. Top notch staff.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Terrific job, team. I was nervous about coming in during the Covid environment and you all were exceptional in allaying those fears in every regard. Thank you.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Culotta and Sheila provided me with top-notch dental care, today. I can't say enough about their professionalism. What a great experience!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Very professional. I felt safe. Thank you!
Annette S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Olson is a great dentist. I felt completely comfortable and safe when I went in for some dental work last week. Her and her team have implemented very strict procedures to eliminate the risk of spreading COVID, such as prescreening, overnight room UV light sterilization, room HEPA filters, and Dr Olson wore a face mask and clear face shield during the procedure. Thanks Dr Olson and team!
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
The best dentist and staff I have had in my entire life! Excellent care and the nicest people you’ll ever meet!
Erick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Even though the office was closed due to the Covid-19 virus, Dr. Olson responded (almost immediately) to my phone message regarding an unforeseen dental emergency I had experienced. She offered to see me that very day to treat the condition. WOW! And, she resolved the issue in less than 45 minutes all by herself!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Olson, and a physician in clinical practice. I called today for an unusual toothache...it hurt to even eat pizza! Dr. Olson’s office was closed, but she and her necessary staff came in to see me. I had cracked a tooth right down the middle! I was given a prompt referral to an oral surgeon, and Dr. Olson called him personally to set that up. Excellent! And as a physician I was impressed with her attention to hygiene for myself and her staff: their use of PPE was perfect, and clearly all were well trained. The care was prompt, accurate, and thorough. I continue to recommend her practice most highly!
Stanley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
fast, personal, and efficient
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Great dental office and staff❣️
Rolando F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Outstanding care from a professional staff!